Twice Discussion Thread

jjongu

Established
Hello, I wanted to make this thread about talk about 2wice and their symbolism in kp0p. I am quite new to this as far as catching symbolism, but it seems really peculiar from how they are as a group to their agendas. If you guys have any evidence or anything to speak about please feel free to talk about it. Remain respectful and do not speak ill of anyone who may have a different opinion than you. I really don’t see any other threads here, so if there is any let me know!

Last edited:

jjongu

Established
Ah, I see with 2wice and any other kpop group that they try their hardest with visuals and spells for us, the viewers, be blind from what’s really happening. But specifically with Twice, they really focus on their “cuteness” which is strange to me. Their main audience is men and I know some of them look at the girls in an perverted and or pedophilic way. Look at what “JayWhyP” did with T/zuyu when she was 16 with the suggestive elevator dance. They’ve still got the girls dressing up as babies. It’s all weird.

jjongu

Established
Also, I’m seriously worried about Je0ngy3on. It may seriously just be an injury that she was dealing with, but the fact that she keeps reappearing as blonde until recently is so concerning. She looks beyond scared and I don’t believe it’s just anxiety. Is she going under MK because she seems to be breaking from the control or what? I feel that’s what happened with Mina too. All the girls have been blonde at least once, and some of the girls pink which means they’re beta sex kittens.

Last edited:

queen82

Star