JIM CAVIEZEL OUTS HOLLYWOOD'S USE OF ADRENOCHROME

KevinShane75

Rookie
I first overheard this earlier this morning while my room mate was listening to Alex Jones, I couldn't believe it. He talks about his new movie about child sex trafficking probably not going 2 be released because of the high up powerful people in Hollywood who are in the know and are trying 2 stop the release. The more I read the angrier I get

KevinShane75

Rookie
I couldn't find any other vids other than what was on InfoWars and I'm not very good at attaching things. Took me 4ever 2 link the 1st article I could find, lol.

I have 2 stop reading about this. I get more enraged and disgusted with every other article I find. MSM has pretty much killed this guys rep and he's prpbably labeled a "crazy" conspiracy theorist by now. People need 2 wake the f××× up.

KevinShane75

Rookie
@KevinShane75 - I think one of Jim’s recent movies must have touched a nerve by sharing some uncomfortable truths...

I absolutely agree. But his new movie, Sound of Freedom, hasn't been released yet and is based upon true events of a gvmt type guy who quit his cushy job to help the fight against child sex trafficking. Jim has been striking these pervs nerves 4 sometime now.

I first overheard this earlier this morning while my room mate was listening to Alex Jones, I couldn't believe it. He talks about his new movie about child sex trafficking probably not going 2 be released because of the high up powerful people in Hollywood who are in the know and are trying 2 stop the release. The more I read the angrier I get
Of course they're going to deny it because it sounds unimaginable and unreal but sadly, from the pictures I'd like to erase from my mind, it's true.

Here's the trailer for the movie. It's incredible to know that child trafficking will surpass the drug and arms smuggling as THE biggest underground crime network - sigh:

Sound of Freedom Official Trailer