Does anyone else think Madonna wears a hyper realistic face mask of herself when she goes out?

Floridafoot

Established
I honestly could care less about celebrities. I cannot understand how people get so enamored by someone they don't even know. However, because I am a portrait artist, I do take notice of faces. I've been thinking for a while now that, while out in public, Madonna wears those new super realistic latex masks of herself. I've searched it several times on Google, Duck duck go, etc and I can't find anyone saying this. Does anyone suspect this? Screenshot_20230207-062116-614.png

Floridafoot

Established
I totally agree with both of you. I'm just thinking we might start seeing this more. Why risk surgery and hack your face up when you can wear a realistic mask of yourself? I mean, geez, just age gracefully and retain some dignity.. not that they really care about their dignity.. Lol celebrities are such weirdos.

Hmm… do you understand what type of activity causes the head to swell up (temporary) and the ears to grow large (permanent)?

Luciferians are losing power, feeling hopeless, and revealing themselves. Black magic is losing effect big time, and being transmuted by the in-streaming of the most intense and pure divine light energies which we are all experiencing currently.

For most of us, while there may be some bumps in the road- difficult trials and significant personal upheavals, regardless this is a positive, divine process of personal renewal, becoming more of our true selves, and releasing past traumas/negative imprints. For others it seems like the end of the world, because it is, but only for them. Out with the old, in with the new.

KevinShane75

Rookie