Article: "I was America's first "non-binary" person. It was all a sham."

JoChris

Superstar
https://www.dailysignal.com/2019/03/10/i-was-americas-first-non-binary-person-it-was-all-a-sham/

If I was an expert lawyer in the USA I would be rubbing my hands together and studying legislation on how to help men/ women like him get justice. He was suffering mental health issues, and the health professionals caved into his delusions of really being a woman.

The health professionals put self protection from The LBGTQ*#%@ Mafia before the patient's best interest (although he would have been outraged at their telling him the obvious truth at the time).

If he ever ends up seeking compensation and WINS expect an eventual "dam wall breaking" flood of lawsuits from all the people who wake up to reality and discover they can't return to normal life e.g. thanks to mutilating surgery.

JoChris

Superstar
No... just no. A lawsuit is not the appropriate response. I'm truly glad he's woken up and wish him the best, but as he says, he's not a victim:

"Only one therapist tried to stop me from crawling into this smoking rabbit hole. When she did, I not only fired her, I filed a formal complaint against her. “She’s a gatekeeper,” the trans community said."

Transgenders seek out therapists and medical personnel who tell them what they want to hear. They enjoy the fame and attention they get from the LGBT and SJW crowds, which again is telling them what they want to hear. Who's fault is that?

"The medical community is so afraid of the trans community that they’re now afraid to give someone Blanchard’s diagnosis."

Yes, because some members of the LGBT community absolutely destroy people's lives for not agreeing with them. This is what they wanted and pushed for - acceptance without question - and now they have it. No one can have it both ways.

"LGBT organizations helping me to screw up my life had become a common theme."