Kais_1

Star
Please define....

what is it?

what the history behind this word?

when do you know you are one?

when do you know you are not?

what type of people take on this word?

im still learning...so please excuse me if im being too bold in asking this question

Phithx

Veteran
There's a legislated definition of antisemitism: by the UN I think? which is not only contrary to the above truth, but it breaks Torah Law, which forbids any other writings on law; obviously because humans mess things up - this case in point.

Deuteronomy (5th Book of the Torah/Law) 4:2 Ye shall not ADD unto the word which I command you, neither shall ye diminish [ought] from it, that ye may keep the Commandments of the "I AM" your God which I COMMAND you.
12:8 Ye shall not do after all [the things] that we do here this day, every man whatsoever [is] right in his own eyes.
12:32 What thing soever I command you, observe to do it: thou shalt not add thereto, nor diminish from it.

The term is a very clever evolutionary strategy that the most ruthlessly nepotistic and ethnically predatory people on Earth use to stifle dissent against their actions, that’s all

sickgirl15

Established
Please define....

what is it?

im still learning...so please excuse me if im being too bold in asking this question
Anti-semitism is when an incredibly ignorant person hates the entire Jewish ethnicity for (from what I’ve always heard-pathetic reasons). I believe that most anti-Semites have never even spoken to, interacted, or had any one on one human experience with a Jewish person. Hitler was successful in brainwashing the German people when he came to po
Please define....

what is it?